top of page

Angel and Demon

I had a dream Master

I was an angel dressed in the white silks and silver collar and cuffs and belt that you had given me, it was my body, face and hair, I was myself but an angel with white wings.

You were a black haired demon, but you we a huge minotaur 12 feet tall with rippling muscles and a bulls face, red glowing eyes and red bull horns.

I was on my back on the edge of a large marble table. You were standing at the edge of the table facing me. I could feel the heat in the room but the black marble table stayed cold on my back and ass.

The table was on a small black island surrounded by shifting glowing lava and fires , there were no walls, the glowing lava and fires went on to the horizon.

You had my small ankles in your huge hands, you had my legs spread wide and your huge cock was pounding into my pussy. I was crying and ashamed, my mascara had run from my tears. A fallen angel seduced by a demon, stricken from heaven to be punished for eternity.

My pussy squeezed and clinched on your impossibly large cock. Your huge cock filling my pussy painfully tight as you thrust deep into my womb. My whole body and tits moved and flopped as you thrust in and out of me on the big hard cold table over and over and over.

I could hear the crackle of fire and your grunts of a bull when I gasped to take in air between my sobs and screams.

You fucked me over and over, looking down at me with red glowing eyes in black sockets, I kept crying in shame as you thrust and thrust and thrust.

It felt like this was my punishment for eternity, a fallen angel being punished in hell being fucked for all time by an evil demon.

In my dream i was dressed in the silks you gave me.

The black demon minotaur in my dream was inspired by some scenes from the comic below but I was not this iron clad amazon, I was your delicate angel in white silks and wings, with silver cuffs, collar and belt.

I woke up sweating, my pussy drenched and flowing ...

bottom of page