top of page

Jacuzzi

Jacuzzi - May 30, 2016

I had an argument with my daughter and wanted to be alone. At 1:15 am I drove to our favorite beachside Jacuzzi hoping to be alone. I drove wearing my black thong and bikini top with a towel in my lap and another over my shoulders. Traffic was surprisingly empty for a holiday weekend. The hotel parking was more crowded than usual, I found a spot in back in a dark private corner.

I wrapped my lap towel around my waist, kept the other towel on my shoulders, took the car keys and a real but old hotel room key and headed for the pool. I saw a shape by the Jacuzzi as I approached and was a little disappointed I would not be alone. The first gate was locked, and I realized this man soaking his feet might be the Russian pool boy that locks the gates at 11pm sometimes. But the second gate near the Jacuzzi was not locked and I got a look at who was there. He was young, 25 or so, military short hair, and fairly handsome. He was wearing a corporate polo and khaki trousers rolled up to his knees. I wondered where he worked and why he was in a hotel Jacuzzi in his work clothes at 1:30 am.

I walked around him, he had his pants rolled up and was soaking his feet, the Jacuzzi was off and his gaze was glued to his phone, rapidly working both thumbs to text. I walked past him putting my few personal items in the chair next to him, taking off both towels and putting them in the chair too, he never looked up. I walked past him again to the nearby shower now in my thong and too small bikini top, and took a short shower, to be brutally honest I had to pee and I don't do that in the pool or Jacuzzi, and peeing while showering is discreet at least and a little kinky.

After I finished showering I walked back toward him and paused by the bubble timer, and asked him if he minded. He said "sure" without looking up. I grinned at how focused he was on his phone, he barely knew another human was there. The bubbles there are very loud and intense, they churn the water and do an amazing shiatsu style vibrating pressure massage on my back. I turned the 30 minute timer to Max and climbed in the water opposite him and closed my eyes enjoying the relaxing massage and warm water.

After discreetly watching him for another 10 minutes. I took off my bikini top and put it on the side of the Jacuzzi, it was so dark I could not see my suit when I put it down. The water and intense bubbles were at the perfect level to cover my breasts and nipples. He continued typing away obliviously for about 15 more minutes. I had my eyes closed enjoying the water when he spoke again. "I'm gonna try the pool, they told me it's heated" His eyes lingered on me for several seconds, It was dark enough he may not have noticed I was topless. I replied "I think they stopped heating the pool in the spring" He walked to his chair and took his work polo and khaki pants off down to his blue boxers. He wasn't in amazing shape, a little paunch around the waist and not allot of chest muscle. But he wasn't hairy or fat, definitely above average. He got in the pool and immediately got out again. I continued enjoying the Jacuzzi massage as I watched him. He went at got the pool skimmer and spend 10 minutes thoroughly skimming the pool. It was sexy to watch, I took off my thong and and laid it with my top on the side of the Jacuzzi.

I gently rubbed my clit as I watched him work the long pole of the skimming net, he was in decent shape if not muscular. The bubbles were thick enough that someone could sit inches away and not see what I was doing and he was over 30 feet, I felt naughty but I knew it was my secret. I again wondered if he was indeed the pool boy. After 10 minutes the bubbles stopped and my eyes snapped open. As the bubbles cleared you could easily see me nude. But he had finished skimming and gotten in the pool and could not see me from there. He seemed to be anticipating the Jacuzzi timer, because only 2 or 3 seconds passed after the loud bubbles stopped that he said " Come try the pool, it's warm and I got the bugs out"

The slow rubbing and teasing of my clit, the bubbles on my anus and the lifting of my breasts by the bubbles had been very arousing making me sexually needy. I decided to be brazen and accept his offer immediately. I stepped out of the Jacuzzi completely nude and walked slowly to the pool. He was in the deep end and swam toward the steps and I entered the pool from them.

It seemed he had finally noticed me .. I smiled widely as he swam near.

"Who were you texting" I asked ...

"Oh" he paused, like he had missed something. I grinned wider. "I was setting up a go account so some friends can help me with a custody battle for my daughter"

"I'm sorry to hear that" I said as we swam closer... "I'm pam"

We swam very close and there was some sexual tension, we paused and looked at each other for a minute without speaking. He put his arms around my waist and pulled me too him, my eyes sparkled at his aggression. He had said so much with that one sentence. I knew he was recently single, probably as needy as I was. I could feel his lust in his gaze and touch. We kissed softly at first, but soon passionately, intensely, the water making everything slippery as my bare breasts flattened on his chest, he grabbed my ass as we kissed, cupped and squeezed my breasts caressed my cheek his hands exploring me.

We kissed and held each other for 10 or 15 minutes, I couldn't believe we were so brazen, anyone of 30 rooms looked over the pool and anyone could be watching, I didn't even look up to see.

As we kissed he guided us to the side of the pool, he took my hand in his and slid my hand down his chest to his cock and curled his hand around mine around his cock. He was very hard and it was thrilling and arousing. I was surprised he had not pressed his cock against me in the kiss, I hand noticed yet how hard he was, he was a good kisser.

He quickly lifted himself out of the pool and spun around to sit on the pool edge facing me, his cock in my face as I stood in the pool. I looked up at him and he down at me with a nice smile, I liked his smile, boyish and happy. I began sucking his cock slowly.

I stroked his cock as I sucked, I loved how hard he was, I suspected he had not cum in a while. It made me feel needed to please him this way. He was very quiet, slightly moaning, just deep breaths as he kept his hand in my hair caressing, leaning backward on the other arm. I sucked hard for 5 minutes or so and his breathing was getting more ragged, his cock lifting as I sucked deep, occasionally gagging. Then I suddenly began to shiver violently, I hadn't been paying attention to my body at all, I managed to pull my head back very quickly just as my jaw began shivering as violently as the rest of me, I literally lost control of my body, barely clinging to his leg for support. I was shivering so intensely and so suddenly, I lost my grip and slipped under water, I was panicking. I got so cold so fast, i felt like i had no control.

I felt the water surge when he jumped in and scooped me up, lifting my head above water again, thank god i had managed to hold my breath those few seconds. He carried me toward the steps and out of the water in his arms, then the 30 feet to the jacuzzi and walked us in, he was stronger than he looked. I was shivering and shaking violently the whole time in his arms, my teeth chattering. He submerged us to our shoulder holding me tight. Whispering to me "you're ok , you're ok" over and over as i slowly regained control.

It took 3 or 4 minutes for me to stop shaking. I had a hard time thinking, i was mad at myself, i realized i hadn't eaten since breakfast, more than 12 hours before, I had just had a shitty day and been too upset to be hungry.

He was so tender and patient, holding me, caressing my shoulders, i warmed up enough to cling to him, putting my hands around him again, my breasts pressed to his chest, my cheek on his collar. Holding him for more warmth.

He sat me on his lap on the circular jacuzzi bench and we continued to warm up. I hadn't thought the pool was that cold when i got in, but i was so cold so quickly. I have never lost so much control like that before, if he hadn't jumped in to get me i don't know if i would have drown. He may have saved my life, i felt so vulnerable and grateful.

Eventually sensing i was ok, he began kissing me, very gently, exploring my response. It was a couple more minutes before i was kissing back, leaning in, wanting more. As our kissing became more intense. He pushed his hand between my tight legs and began to rub my clit, i spread them for him and he rubbed more, kissing me harder pressing his tongue in my mouth, then moving two fingers into my pussy, his palm on my clit as he played. I spread my legs wide now as he began pumping two fingers in and out his thumb on my clit.

I wrapped my arms around his neck and straddled him, i could feel his hard cock pressing against my tummy as he kept working his fingers, then he pulled his fingers out and i could feel him guiding his cock head over my labia. I stopped him and said "not in the water", I didn't tell him I have allot of experience in pool sex and sex underwater has many more problems than pleasure.

He paused then lifted both of us out of the water, and sat me in his lap, both of us facing the water, on the side of the jacuzzi, and he again guided his cock into my wet pussy and this time i didn't stop him. He wasn't huge or even above average, but he was fine and i haven't been with a man since February, I was ready and needy. He cupped a breast as he slowly bounced me on his cock, it was delightful and i was warm this time. He pulled and teased my nipples as he cupped each breast. steadily bouncing me on his cock in rhythm. I arched my back into him, feeling the heat spread through me now. This time i wasn't giving, i was receiving.

I realized in shock that it hadn't even occurred to me we were having unprotected sex, I hesitated a moment, then continued on what was wrong with me, I had just finished my cycle the day before, there was no way i was getting pregnant, and i prayed that the story he told me was true, he seemed like he has only had one partner for a very long time. After some thought I realized i was probably the higher risk, I had a relationship as recently as february and I'm not sure he was exclusive to me.

We fucked sitting like this on the side of the jacuzzi for 10 minutes or so, I came and had a wonderful orgasm 2 or 3 minutes before he did. I normally cum very easily and I did this time. I felt his cock pulse and lift as he came deep in my pussy, i loved hearing him moan so quietly. I tried hard to be quiet too, I didn't want an audience now.

After we both came and recovered our breath some, he gently lifted us both back into the warm water and we kissed again. I realized the water bubbles had stopped and that we had both become much quieter. The water was clear without the bubbles, it felt naughty to nude where so many could see so easily. So that meant two full 30 min cycles of bubbles, i guessed it was 2:45 or so. I caressed his face as we kissed in the calm warm water. I asked him if he wanted to go to his room. I was very relaxed and ready to sleep a wall of fatigue hitting me . He told me he was here with two friends, and one was asleep in each bed..

Fuck .. I frowned a little. I told him I had to get going and get some sleep, I was very tired and happy and sleepy. He was disappointed but i gave him my skype and he smiled that boyous grin again. He told me he is an assistant manager at the local Wal-Mart. It made sense, i recognized the blue corporate polo and khaki slacks from Wal-Mart as well. The text on the shirt had been unreadable in the dark.

He said "I will walk you to the car." I smiled, he seemed chivalrous, it was touching and kind (and i'm so naive sometimes). We both dressed, i put the cold damp thong and bikini back on, and wrapped the towels around me as he dressed. He walked me to our family soccer mom van I had borrowed. when we got there I unlocked and opened the driver door and I kept the both towels and and took the wet top and thong off and hung them over the open car door, as i was reaching in the front to get my dry clothes. He stopped me and pulled my towels off gently, leaving me standing there nude, he tossed the towels on the car seat and began kissing me ravenously again, it seemed he didn't want me to leave. It was an intense passionate kiss and woke me up quickly, If we had not been on pavement, i was tempted to kiss down his chest and tummy, kneel and suck his cock, but asphalt is very painful to kneel on. (yes i know first hand)

It was a naughty arousing kiss, he was fully clothed while i was fully nude (just wet sandals), kissing me between two vans. We kissed hard, mouths open tongues exploring for several minutes before what always happens when you're outside in coastal georgia for more than 3 minutes... something bit me. I stopped our kiss and told him so. He looked at the van then back at me. I smiled and closed the driver door, then lead him to the hatchback. and climbed in. He closed it behind us and the dome lights went off. He pushed me down on my back as he unbuckled his belt and pants , I pulled his shirt off as he leaned in to kiss me. He pushed my knees apart as he guided his cock head into my wet pussy again and fucked me hard, missionary on the floor of the back of our soccer mom van. It was a good fuck, we both lasted a little longer than our first time, i exploded when he reached between us and rubbed my clit hard as he thrust in me, i could tell he was pushing off the hatch back for more force, i loved the rough deep sex and i came hard. I think he came again but i wasn't sure, he didn't stop, after i came. He lifted my hips and turned me over, and started fucking me doggy, i held onto the back of the seat and he thrust me forward, plowing his hard slick cock deep in me. We were much louder now, inside the van, our moans echoing inside. I could feel him cum inside me again, this time verifying his orgasm with loud moans. Then he pulled me down on the floor of the van with him as he finished. Spooning with me as we caught our breaths. I tried not to think about when the last time i had cleaned this van floor.

We kissed more , it was nearly 4am by now, i still hadn't eaten, I was light headed and a little dizzy but i was afraid to tell him, worried he would demand he drive me home and I was not ready for that big step yet. We finally kissed our last kiss, I dressed and gave him a peck goodby, he repeated my skype back to me, I noded and smiled and told him to text me me, then drove home, stopping at McD's for a breakfast bagel and diet coke. When I got home I took a plan B pill, 40 bucks isn't cheap, but I feel better being sure.

He lives and works not too far away, I am sure I will see him again. I wonder if he can deal with me being a single mother. I wonder if he will make much with his new go account, i doubt it will be enough to pay a lawyer, i felt sorry for him. I never asked his name, i really didn't care, I'm sure he will tell me soon.

-Pam, 30 May 2016

bottom of page